PRICING GUIDE

Musebox Pricing and Credits Guide

Musebox is an Adults 18+ AI video generator with image-to-video, text-to-video, Extend Video, sound and character tools. See verified pricing, credits and output details.

  • 7–9 min read
  • Updated 14 October 2026
  • Adults 18+
Contents
  1. What is free
  2. Monthly plans
  3. Top-ups and expiry
  4. Cost per generation
  5. Output included
  6. Failures, deletion and retry
  7. Estimate real cost

What is free

New accounts receive free credits and no credit card is required. The public page checked on 14 October 2026 does not state how many credits are granted. Reading product pages is free, while generation, Collection and the live subscription page require sign-in.

Monthly plans

The public video page lists Basic at $9.99 per month with 300 credits, Pro at $28.99 with 1,500 and Premium at $48.99 with 3,000. The current public app bundle contains a default Basic value of $8.99. The signed-in pricing API can replace defaults and apply regional or period discounts, so the checkout total is authoritative.

Top-ups and expiry

The marketing page says top-ups start at $2.20. Packages are shown to eligible signed-in users and may depend on an active plan. Balance details can include grant and expiration dates. Signup, subscription, top-up and promotional credits may not share the same validity.

Cost per generation

There is no single price per video. The generation screen calculates the base template or model cost and selected settings. The official feature guide publishes Animate at 15 additional credits and Nudify at 21. It does not state a fixed Extend cost. Quality, duration, frame rate and model access can also vary by plan.

Output included

The public page states that standard clips are five seconds, HD reaches 1020px on the longest side, downloads are available and videos have no watermark. It does not name the file container. The current subscription interface associates Normal, Medium and HD quality with Basic, Pro and Premium.

Failures, deletion and retry

Musebox does not publish a blanket rule that every failed render is automatically refunded. The interface warns that deleting a processing job does not refund credits. Capacity-blocked attempts can state that no credits were charged. Collection can offer a same-image, fresh-seed retry with a 15% discount and confirms the new generation is charged.

Estimate real cost

Choose the exact template, input, duration and quality; record the credit total before submission; run one representative clip; then divide the chosen package by that confirmed charge. Add expected retries and options. For Extend, use the live estimate because no public fixed price was found.

Related product guides

Choose a workflow with the cost and output in view

Confirm the live credit estimate and save the exact settings with the result.

Open generator ↗